Communications can be set at the group, company or user level. The example here is for setting communications at the group level, which is done within the Groups using the communication assignments function. Setting communications at the company and user level is done in the same manner.
In the above example, we have selected the Group Communication tab from within the All Authenicated Users Group communications editing. We can control communication (who can see who) by moving groups into the appropriate selection. The default setting as seen above is for All Authenticated Users to communicate with All Authenticated Users so that every user sees every other user when selecting users from within various sections of Project Insight (i.e. Directory, Add Resources to Projects, etc.).