The Project Delete page forces the user to confirm the project deletion by entering the number specified to be entered into the text box "Enter Number" prior to clicking the Delete button. Also, this give the user another opporuntiny if needed to simply either "Archive" the project or cancel the project deletion.

.
Online 12/4/2017