User General

The General tab is presented by default when adding or editing a user. The password options seen on this page are presented only when adding a new user.

Changing an existing user password during a user edit can be done by using the drop-down options from the Save icon or the use of the reset password icon which will appear in the upper-right of this display or in a right-click option anywhere on the page.

Online 10/19/2016