You are here: Administration > Projects > Change Order Settings

Change Order Settings

Change Orders are added to projects and contain settings which you may want to complete before using the project change orders.

  1. Fine print – use the fine print to enter a message that will be on EVERY change order. This is not editable by the project manager when creating the change order. This can be any sort of message.
  2. Default Cancellation Behavior – check the box if you want all change order tasks to be marked 100% complete if the change order is set to the canceled. This is recommended however, the project manager should make sure all time has been entered against the change order tasks before canceling the change order.