Default Task Options

Default Task Options in the Administration section, is where the most commonly used options for tasks are set so they don't have to be set for each individual task.

There is also a tab to set default options for projects. See Default Project Options for more information.

Default Task Options

Savings the Settings

Click to save your settings and update any existing tasks you clicked Apply to all Tasks. Note* Clicking Save will also save any changes that were made on the Default Project Options tab.