You are here: Administration > Users > Add/Edit User > User Groups

Users Groups

Clicking the Groups tab within a User Profile will bring User Managers to a window like the following. Only User Managers have the option to visit this screen.

All Authenticated Users is a default group that pertains to every user with log-in access to Project Insight. This group is important to note throughout all of the permissions settings windows. The All Authenticated Users group is often used for permissions to general company news and events folders, or system user instructions that may pertain to everyone.

Video